Come with me through Isaiah

Come with me through Isaiah

Written by: David Pawson

  • Publisher: Anchor Recordings Ltd.
  • Publish Date: 2015-04-15
  • ISBN-10:
  • ebook-come-with-me-through-isaiah.pdf

In order to read or download eBook, you need to create FREE account.
eBook available in PDF, ePub, MOBI and Kindle versions

Recent Activity

Book Summary

The book of Isaiah is the whole Bible in miniature. The first 39 chapters reflect the themes of the 39 books in the Old Testament and the last 27 chapters prefigure the events of the New, from John the Baptist to the new heaven and earth. Yet the prophet lived and died (horribly) centuries before Jesus was born. A miracle in words!

Members Online